Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Glenwood, MN, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:computer analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:well i enjoy to laugh. i have a good sense of humor. i enjoy hunting and being outside. fan of sport
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:heavy weights, 300, the patriot
  • Favorite TV shows:swamp people, top shot
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:alaskan cruise and hunting trip
  • Food:South American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:perkins, red lobster, olive garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:alexandria technical college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)