Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 13%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:carpenter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:old school with respect
  • Music:Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:from Tom Jones to ABBA to Rush
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Duke in The Cowboys
  • Favorite TV shows:American Restoration
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Over the pond and rent a car.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:outback
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:victor ccfl
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)