Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

4/16 Friends wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Lees Summit, Missouri, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Security Administration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Natalie Grant, Chris Tomlin, Chris August
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last of the Mohicans, Love Actually; Sliding Doors; Memento
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Scorpion and Arrow
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place that I haven't been before that I get to explore!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Jack Stack House, Jerusalem Cafe
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Missouri State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)