Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Troy, Michigan, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 60%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Technical Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A touch eccentric, dedicated and caring.
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Needtobreathe, Thriving Ivory, Anberlin, Decemberists, Dredg, OAR, OneRepublic, Skillet
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Beauty & The Beast, Second Hand Lions, Finding Neverland, Disney's Robin Hood, Knight and Day
  • Favorite TV shows:Boy Meets World, The West Wing, The Newsroom, Psych, Everwood, Smallville, Blue Bloods, Hawaii Five-0, Parenthood
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:A week in a quaint village.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Full Sail University, SUNY Broome, Macomb Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)