Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Manassas, VA, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 59%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:What song does God want you to sing? Just do it!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffett
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Paul Newman
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Burn Notice, Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring the culture of other countries
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Fox Inn; Normandy Farm
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)