Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Mr. Eneau and me
Gender: Male
Location: Clarkston, MI, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 59%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sean Connery - All the Bond Flicks
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, Sports, Fox News, Weekend Finance
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Golf, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel and other places I have not been.
  • Food:South American, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Opus One in Detroit and Restaurants on the warf in Seattle and San Francisco
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northwood Univ., E. Michigan Univ., Univ. of Detroit School of Law, Wayne State Univ. Law School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)