Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:driver
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:love Dancing
  • Music:Classic Rock, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tito Nieves, marc Anthony, Victor Manuel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:shrek/ pirates of the Carribean
  • Favorite TV shows:king of queens / big bang theory/west coast customs
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere as long as im accompanied by that special someone
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Tierra columbiana/in phila, pa
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kensington Hs
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)