Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ellencole
Gender: Female
Location: Maryville, TN, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Program Director- Child Welfare Field
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sarah McLachlan; Eva Cassidy, Sting, Norah Jones,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Last of the Mohicans, Say Anything
  • Favorite TV shows:HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Secluded place away from technology, but close to nature's beauty....being on or near the water would be awesome. The destination truly doesn't matter as long as you're with the right person.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Lots of favorites!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Central University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)