Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Riverside, RI, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Electrical Contractor (Self Employed)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian electrician looking for love and marriage
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I prefer to listen to the Psalms
  • Favorite movies and actors:I generally don't watch many movies or TV, however, I like the History, Discovery and HGTV channels.
  • Favorite TV shows:News, Deadliest Catch, Dirty Jobs, documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:any place I have not visited before!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:too many to list
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:I'm a college graduate..nothing really exciting about the schools I attended
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)