Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Carolina, Puerto Rico, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:assistant manager
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:soy una persona sociable, me gusta ir al cine , la playa , ir al gym, en fin pasarla bien
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Esperanza de Vida, Radicalled Movement, Rene Gonzalez, Marcos Yaroide, Marcos Witt, Jesus
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformers, Fast & Furious, Twighlight, Notebook
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chillis , Cheesecake factory, EAST, Taizan, Faccios Pizza
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Col. Luterano, UPR Carolina, Universidad Interamericana Rec. Metro
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)