Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:nurse
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Haappy, fun lovingbut God fearin
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Legion
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving through the country side with someone special
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:O Charleys
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Central Alabama Community college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)