Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Birthday suit
Gender: Male
Location: Allentown PA, PA, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 51%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Finance
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Coldplay, U2, Kanye, Jay-Z, DMB, Hillsongs
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Boondock Saints, Rounders, Good Will Hunting, Dumb and Dumber, Bournes, Office Space, let's discuss.
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, The Office, NBA, NFL
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Warm climate (beach/sun), good food, great company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I like it all! Not a picky eater
  • Schools attended:4 year Christian School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)