Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Walled Lake, MI, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Mechanical Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My mind is like a stream of fairy tales except that you never reach The End.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Buble, Keith & Kristyn Getty, Sovereign Grace, Sonic Flood, Third Day, Ella FItzgerald
  • Movie:Drama, Foreign Films, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne "series", "Mostly Martha", Grace Kelly, Audrey Hepburn
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a lot of laughter, deep and thoughtful conversations, somewhere where you can see a lot of stars
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera Bread
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:homeschooled
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)