Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 39%
  •   white: 11%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Big Fish, Forrest Gump, Rudy, Saving Private Ryan, Click, Back to the Future
  • Favorite TV shows:Sports, Everybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, Man vs. Wild, 24
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Politics, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:includes a lot of laughs along the way, no matter what the destination is.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Samford University in Birmingham,Alabama
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)