Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

January 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Overland Park, KS, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Thankful for all God's blessings...
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, James Taylor, Harry Chapin, Johnnie Cash, Garth Brooks, Frank Sinatra, Bette Midler, Bonnie
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Its A Wonderful LIfe, Red River, Almost Famous, Gods & Generals,Lewis & Clark, Sea
  • Favorite TV shows:Charles Stanley, John Hagee, Royal Pains, The Factor, College Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving convertible to place of interest for day or week
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Blue Moose, Boogies, Plaza III, Panera Bread, Jose Peppers
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Kansas; University of Missouri-KC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)