Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Urban Planning
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Good Listener, not so hopeless romantic...
  • Music:Blues, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lou Rawls, Al Green, Anything MoTown, Van Morrison
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too Numerous
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy, BBC News, BBC Top Gear
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Tranquil Beach Resort or Rustic Mountain Resort
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Warm, quiet atmosphere, great food and extrodinary service.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Duquesne University of Pittsburgh
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)