Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Cranberry township, PA, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:behavioral therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faithful, happy, respectful, good listener, good communicator, theater loving, passion for working
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:alternative, James Taylor, Jack Johnson, Simon and Garfunkle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Colin Firth, Dustin Hoffman, Robert Dinero
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece Theater, sit-coms, some reality shows
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Springfield Grill, Siba, Olive Garden, Bravo
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)