Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just me 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:unemployed @ the moment
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, easy going and laid back, go with the flow, gift of gab sometimes
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Clint Black,Alan Jackson,Martina McBride,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't have a favorite really. Ray Romano, Reba McEntire, Fran ( The Nanny)
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody loves Raymond, Reba, Desperate Housewives, Court Shows, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving through the mountains, just traveling
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, TGI Fridays, Subway
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Valley High School, TechSkills of California, Las Vegas Campus
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)