Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Geneseo, IL, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:laborer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cathedral Quartet, Legacy Five, Glenn Miller, Fernando Ortega, Colbie Caillait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, John Wayne, Abbott and Costello, Laurel and Hardy, Martin and Lewis,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Virginian, Bonanza, Andy Griffith Show
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Really, just a place with great scenery/sights and being with my family.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:McDonalds, Subway, the local Chinese restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Union Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)