Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:attorney
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:barrel-o-monkeys, perhaps barrel-o-sea monkeys, not sure yet
  • Favorite bands and musicians:my favorite bands are the ones that dont attempt to rap
  • Favorite movies and actors:that guy that was in sea biscuit
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • My idea of a great trip:one where we do not go to that island in jurasic park, but camping, the beach, nature are all good!
  • Favorite restaurants:why british food of course, isnt that where everyone goes after a good orthodontist appointment
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:the ones that were miles up-hill both ways, and always in the winter - with no shoes
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)