Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

dogram
Gender: Male
Location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Customer Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Small town boy in big city(yes i still consider Waterloo big city)
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jack Johnson, Fun, Mumford and sons...
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:with friends all trips can be great
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Ej's @ Baden & The Bent Elbow & Ethels
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)