Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:photographer, adventure educatioin
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:How am I supposed to fit in this box anyway? It really does stress me out ot have to fit into a box.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Patriot, Into the West
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch it
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:historical, the mountains, Route 66, the ocean, THE WEST!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Belmont University, University of Kentucky, Indiana Wesleyan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)