Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me different
Gender: Male
Location: Cleveland, TN, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   white: 21%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:looking for a job
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i'm laid back and love to have fun and joke around with friends
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have favorites but i don't know who they are i just listen to my local Christian radio station
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:all Disney, any Christian movie, Dumb and Dumber, Jurassic Park, many more
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, different reality shows like Gold Rush Alaska, idk i don't watch tv too much
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:on the beach, or camping in the mountains, or fasting in the desert LOL
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Fazoli's, Monterrey's, Yummies, Checkers, Subway, and more
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Hosanna Christian Acacdemy, Michigan Ave., E.L.Ross, Cleveland Middle, Cleveland High, Cleveland Sta
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)