Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Couch time w/ pup!
Gender: Male
Location: Marlborough, MA, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Manager of Patient Care
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dave Matthews Band, Barenaked Ladies, Skillet, Rodrigo Y Gabriela
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pirates of the Caribbean, The Count of Monte Cristo, Taken, 42, In Time, Frequency
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Burn Notice, Psych, The Following, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Lost, Coach, Homeland, Entourage, Raw
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is the one spent with the people I love!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Kennedy's Pub
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Temple University, Syracuse University, High School, Our Lady Preschool
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)