Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rockwall, TX, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:physician
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am all about fun! Laughting is the best medicine!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bee gees
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nacho Libre
  • Favorite TV shows:?
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting
  • My idea of a great trip:Egypt Israel , river cruise
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Bob steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:California state university, Michigan state university
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)