Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Master's is complete
Gender: Male
Location: Iowa City, IA, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:graduate student, church musician

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mark Schultz, Michael Card, Hillsong, Michael W. Smith, choirs
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Would like to go to Rome, Norway, Haiti mission trip, Kenya to visit my sponsored child.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Schools attended:Northwestern College-Orange City, Iowa
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)