Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Jonestown, PA, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 54%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 13%
  •   blue: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:PennDoT
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, funloving, sometimes a little crazy.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chickenfoot, Evanescence, Blake Shelton, Johnny Lang
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mississippi Burning, Miracle, Animal House
  • Favorite TV shows:That 70s Show, Pawn Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Beale Street in Memphis, Tennessee. Spent a long weekend there and am definitely returning!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northern Lebanon High School, Widener University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)