Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Johnson City, TN, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 11%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Solitary soul wondering if grass is greener on the other side
  • Music:Blues, Folk, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Drive-by Truckers, Ryan Bingham.......songs that make my head bob back and forth
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:super troopers, king arthur. nicholas cage, robert redford
  • Favorite TV shows:pawn stars, duck dynasty, antique roadshow
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:is where it seems too short
  • Food:American, German, Indian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:owens bagel, scratch's pizza, freibergs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Elizabethton H.S., David Lipscomb H.S., Moody Bible Institute, Johnson & Wales
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)