Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Syracuse, UT, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Maintenance Planner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy the out doors, Camping, Hunting and some fishing, I enjoy most music, i have 3 great kids,
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Styx, REO, Brad Paisley,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Flashpoint, Hereos,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anyplace with my kids, Disneyland sea world and unversal studio, Yellowstone.
  • Food:American, Barbeque
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak house, Texas Road House
  • Schools attended:Layton High School, Universary Of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)