Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

diamondglory
Gender: Female
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Prophet Evangelist and business
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:August rush. PS I Iove you
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I desire to go to India, Maleysia, Perou, Columbia...
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Indian
  • Schools attended:Clollege of Theology
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)