Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

December 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Sun City, AZ, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love the outdoors.I am very loyal , hard worker and honest.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Willis, Chuck Norris, Steven Segal
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, most things on animal planet and history channel
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going to Arizona to see grand kids or going to the ocean
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak houses, Barnstormer in Monmouth
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:William Penn University in Oskaloosa
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)