Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

August 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Woodstock, GA, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Semi-Retired Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy-going, good-natured, fun-loving, compassionate Christian gentleman with a sense of humor.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Bee Gees, Beach Boys, Bryan Adams, Chicago, Eagles, Elton John, Fleetwood Mac, Journey
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben Hur, Dr. Zhivago, Indiana Jones, Jurassic Park, The Notebook, Message in a Bottle, Forrest Gump
  • Favorite TV shows:ESPN, Turner Movie Classics, Hallmark Channels, Ghost Hunters, ID Channel, Lifetime Movies
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Trip to the Far West, including the Grand Canyon; Hawaii; the beach and the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorn's, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Ruby Tuesday, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Georgia State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)