Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tehachapi, CA, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Gov- Contractor/Electration
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a really mellow and simple kinda man. I like nice things but not a materialistic person.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Oldies, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:P.O.D, Cypress hill, David Bowe, to many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Al Pacino, Robert Dinero, to many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:How it's made, LA Ink,NY Ink, History Channel, The Waltons,Master Chef
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing, lots of laughing, great food, good company.
  • Food:Indian, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Legends sports bar and grill
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:ElRancho High,Arlington High and The Electrical Training Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)