Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

front of fireplace
Gender: Female
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am kind and easy going but still firm in my beliefs.
  • Music:Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any of the "Harry Potter" movies or any Star Trek movie. Also like anything with John Wayne.
  • Favorite TV shows:Any travel show.Also llove Dr Who
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:beautiful nature/outdoor activity such as hiking short distances combined with a a little history,
  • Food:American, German, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:IHOP, Red Robin, Top That, cheesecake factory, Mexcali Border
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bushead School, Foyil High School, Northeastern State, IBU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)