Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Some of my art work
Gender: Male
Location: Newark, DE, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:artist & Civil Engineering

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Alexander The Great, and the classics
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Write a book about THE ACADEMIC CONSPIRACY
  • Food:American, European, Fast food, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Hot Dog Stand on the street CORNER
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:same school that SOCRATE attended, his teacher was my teacher, and he could not read or write
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)