Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

2012 photo
Gender: Female
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:medical secretary
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going, loving, believe in communication.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:KC & Sunshine Band
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:tyler Perry Fan, Denzel Washington, Mel Gibson
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Law & Order, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:cruise vacation
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:copelands, chipoite in towncenter
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNF, FMU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)