Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Oceanside, CA, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Automotive Service Cashier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy, easy going, love to laugh, thoughtful, and so thankful for God's Grace and Mercy.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:TobyMac, Hillsongs, Mercy Me, Lifehouse, Michael Buble, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Marvels,007,Pirates of the Caribbean, Fast and Furious, Lord ofthe Rings, StarWars, Transformers, Disney Movies, Cat on a Hot Tin Roof, Despicable Me, The Croods
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark movies, NASCAR, Football
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I would really like to go to Ireland.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Beach Plum Kitchen, The Village Kitchen and Pie Shoppe,The Yellow Deli, Rama Thai Restaurant, Chick-Fil-A, In-N-Out
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:ECHS and RHEMA Bible Training Center
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)