Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

debteach00
At work!
Gender: Female
Location: Conroe, TX, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:High School Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a self confessed nerd. I read all the time, but I don't take myself so seriously that I can't have a great time. I love to learn new things! I'm really introverted naturally, but once I feel comfortable, I love to laugh and have fun! I've recently got
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love movies of all types-except horror. Can't handle super scary movies! I love everything from documentaries and weird indie movies to big blockbuster adventure movies, romantic comedies and anything and everything based on true stories.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I didn't travel much as a child, but I really enjoying going to new places! I'm headed to Europe for the first time this summer, and I am so excited!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)