Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fall Festival
Gender: Female
Location: Carrollton, TX, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Research Grant Admin.
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventurous; Outgoing; happy;
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pretty Woman
  • Favorite TV shows:English sit coms
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:back roads trip
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Indian, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Little Pappas in Houston, Tx
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Texas Woman's University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)