Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 Fall 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Altoona, WI, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 63%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 5%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Paraprofessional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Michael W. Smith, 70's groups.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like a lot of movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Biggest Loser, Crime solving shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anyplace with someone I like to be with!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:BBQ or steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Altoona HS, CVTC, UWEC, Crossroads College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)