Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Wheaton, IL, USA
Age: 81
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired CEO
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy with a good sense of humor
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Oldies, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:October Baby, ?
  • Favorite TV shows:Football, documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Israel
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:French or a good steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oak Park HS, Northpark, Art Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)