Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

It's me!
Gender: Male
Location: Montville, CT, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Education Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Do you remember the show "Happy Days"? I love simple stuff like cruisin', rock music and sundaes!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have lots of favorites, from the Eagles to Dean Martin to Donna Summer--and many more!
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Superman (with Chris Reeve), Godfather I,II,III; Titanic ('97 version); too many actors to name
  • Favorite TV shows:When I was kid I liked Gilligan's Island. Believe it or not I still like it!:)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Very relaxed; staying in a cabin or small cottage; doing some hiking, sampling interesting foods.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I like unique places that are off the beaten path and have a quiet relaxing environment.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:4-year state university
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)