Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Investment Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Open-minded, Fun Loving, Kind and Considerate
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Life in the Time of Cholera
  • Favorite TV shows:THe First 48 Hours
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a new foreign country
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Indian, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Wesleyan, Yale, New York University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)