Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I'm on the right
Gender: Female
Location: Springfield, OR, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Project Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Shorter, fun, loyal, hard worker...
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day; Zac Brown Band; Dave Matthews
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Best In Show; Saint; Bridesmaids; Godfather
  • Favorite TV shows:Chelsea Lately; Office; Law & Order; Top Chef; Project Runway
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Getting out of town with someone you enjoy the company of.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Lucky Noodle; Burrito Boy; McMennamins
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Oregon
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)