Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Say wha!?!?!
Gender: Male
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:PC Technician
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ramones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:Celebrity Apprentice, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is whether or not I had fun
  • Food:Chinese, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Love 'em all
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Suffield U. PSI (computer school)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)