Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Perth, State of Western Australia, Australia
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dave Weckl Band, Chick Corea, Mccoy Tyner, Miles Davis, Hillsong, Planetshakers and Isreal Houghton
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Air Crash Investigation, The Office, Border Security, The Force, Cops etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Computers, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Tour over the world..
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Indian, Italian, Thai
  • Schools attended:Kingsway Christian College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)