Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Barboursville, WV, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Bank Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crowns and michael w smith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:cast away and we are marshall. denzel washington and tom hanks and cuba gooding jr.
  • Favorite TV shows:mash and fresh prince of bel air and boy meets world
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:red lobster, fat pattys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:marshall university
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)