Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

davejforbes
Professional Pic
Gender: Male
Location: Kissimmee, FL, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Apologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing things few people see with someone who means a lot.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Chantilly High, Liberty University, Liberty Graduate School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)