Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Taken 9/10/12
Gender: Male
Location: Chandler, AZ, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Responsible, caring, affectionate, all-around good guy. :)
  • Music:Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Boston, Tesla, Pearl Jam, Daughtry, Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Few Good Men, Shawshank, Good Will Hunting, Wizard of Oz, The Usual Suspects
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery Channel type stuff, History channel. Stuff like that. Even "True TV."
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is anywhere with someone I love!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Oregano's. Please, give some other suggestions here! Ha Ha
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:George Mason University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)