Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Feb 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Patient Access Rep.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am patient, faithful, and down-to earth
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Hillsong, and Isreal
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Funniest Homes Videos, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the Holy Land
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:OutBack, Cheddars, Crackel Barrel
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Wichita Falls High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)